Men From Earth


Men From Earth


The highly revered album "MEN FROM EARTH" is now available on CD for the first time ever!  The package includes the original cover art, photos, and lyrics.  All 10 of the original album songs are on the disc,  plus 3 "bonus tracks".  Many will find they have never heard these 3 songs before.  All 13 tracks have been Digitally-Remastered from the Original Master Tapes. 

Add To Cart

1. Fly Away Home
2. You Know Like I Know
3. Breakaway (From Those Chains)
4. The Red Plum
5. Mountain Range
6. Watermill
7. Noah
8. It's How You Think
9. Arroyo
10. Homemade Wine
11. A Dollar's Worth Of Regular
12. Roscoe's Rule
13. Better Days