Pasta Man


Pasta Man


This 11 song effort, captures the high powered ‘live’ rock-n-roll hijinx, Supe and the Sandwiches had been making around Springfield, Mo. for years. This disc, which some consider a 'greatest hits' package, contains songs covered by Chet Atkins and Augie Meyers.

This 2001 show at The Outland, was recorded by next door neighbor, Lou Whitney in The Studio. As microphone cables, fed through a hole in the wall, directly connected the Outland's stage to the Studio's digital recording console, Lou captured 24-tracks of fun on each song.

1. Carlene
2. Happy Hour
3. Jerri Lynn
4. I Was Wrong When I Said I Was Wrong
5. Mon., Tues., Wed., Thurs., Fri., Sat. Night
6. Pasta Man
7. Smartest Man in the World
8. I Believe I'll Be Leavin'
9. Ode to Mel Bay
10. Local King
11. I Got a Funny Feeling
12. Hey Jose
13. I Don't Do Lunch
14. Walking Blues
15. It's So Nice Out

Add To Cart